Got postcard from my former selves, saying: "How you been?"

Jag borde sova. Men jag vill inte, för att jag vet att jag måste gå upp tidigt imorgon för att jag jobbar 9.30-16.30 på mitt ena jobb och jobbar 17.00-21.45 på mitt andra jobb, sen ska jag ut och partaja.

Hoppas bara att duschen på jobbet är fräsch, har aldrig spanat in den.


We keep the beat,
With your blistered feet.
We bullet the words at the mockingbirds, singing;
"Slept through the weekend,
And dreaming,
Of sinking with the melody of the cliffs of eternity.
Got postcardsfrom my former selves, saying: How you been?"
We might've said good byes just a little soon.
Stomp out this disaster town.
Robbing lips, kissing banks under this moon.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback